This section includes links of the websites related with HR and its activities.
 
1. HR Village - http://www.hrvillage.com

2. Human Resource Management Articles & News - http://www.hrimmall.com

3. HR.com - http://www.hr.com

4. Human Resources - http://www.human-resources.org

5. HRM Guide - http://www.hrmguide.net

6. HR Online - http://www.hronline.com

7. Human Resoures About.com - http://humanresources.about.com

8. 12 Manage - http://www.12manage.com
9. Community Knowledgebase - http://www.citehr.com

10. Labour Law Reporter - http://www.labourlawreporter.com/

11. Human Capital Online - http://www.humancapitalonline.com

12. Attract HR - http://www.attract-hr.com

13. HR GURU - http://www.hrguru.com

14. Ask for HRD - http://www.askforhrd.com
15. HR Link - http://www.hrlink.com

16. Performance Appraisal - http://www.performance-appraisal.com

17. Mangement Help - http://www.managementhelp.org

18. Leaders Direct - http://www.leadersdirect.com

19. HR Professor - http://www.HRprofessor.com

20. Knowledge Storm - http://www.KnowledgeStorm.com

21. Safe HR - http://www.safehr.com/links.html

22. HR World - http://www.hrworld.com

23. Management Paradise - http://www.managementparadise.com

24. HR to You - http://www.hr2u.com/  
25. HR Zone - http://www.hrzone.com

26. HR Crossing - http://www.hrcrossing.com

27. Associated Employers - http://www.associatedemployers.org

28. Human Links - http://www.humanlinks.com

29. Business Balls - http://www.businessballs.com

30.Compliance tools for HR Professionals - http://www.hr.blr.com
34. Society for HRM - http://www.shrm.org

35. Wage Web - http://www.wageweb.com/

36. HR Advice - http://www.hradvice.com/links.html

 


 
 

 

© 2011-2012, www.acehrm.edu.np. Website Developed by